ABOUT US

« For me it is not short-term speculation that comes first but an investment strategy tailored to your needs. »

Elmar Schneider, Senior Partner

« The good is the enemy of the better. »

Jürg Brauchli, Chairman of the Board

« When markets are turbulent, cool heads are required to make faresighted decisions. That is how we create added value for our clients. »

Christoph Eggenberger, Senior Partner

« People who know one another are better able to get on with one another. This is the numer one priority for joint success. »

Martin Jilecek, Senior Partner

« Client satisfaction is our goal; our sole obligation is to our clients. »

Andreas Schnetzer, Senior Partner

«Common values unite and
create trust.
Trust is the basis for successful cooperation.»

Bruno Weder, Senior Partner

Slider

Our philosophy

  • We believe that everyone is an individual.
  • We are aware of the importance of a sound financial basis for many of the major decisions affecting your life.
  • We will therefore, with all our knowledge and experience, devote whatever time is required to assess your personal situation to properly meet your future needs.
  • Essential are clear analyses, long-term thinking, independence and a bit of luck.
  • At the end of the day, our philosophy adds up to your satisfaction!

 

Team

Jürg Brauchli

Chairman of the board

Business degree from HWV
Degree in financial analysis and asset managment AZEK

more

juerg.brauchli@consensus-partner.ch
Tel.: +41 (0)71 228 80 83

Andreas Schnetzer

Senior Partner

Degree in banking and financial planning


more

andreas.schnetzer@consensus-partner.ch
Tel.: +41 (0)58 523 00 81

Bruno Weder

Senior Partner

Investment Consultant and financial planning


more

bruno.weder@consensus-partner.ch
Tel.: +41 (0)71 228 80 79

Martin Jilecek

Partner

Degree in banking and financial planning


more

martin.jilecek@consensus-partner.ch
Tel.: +41 (0)58 523 00 82

Elmar Schneider

Senior Partner

Degree in business management from HF
SWX and EUREX licensed Trader

more

elmar.schneider@consensus-partner.ch
Tel.: +41 (0)71 228 80 84

Christoph Eggenberger

Senior Partner

Degree in business management from HF
Degree in financial analysis and asset management

more

christoph.eggenberger@consensus-partner.ch
Tel.: +41 (0)71 228 80 87

Daniel Baumgartner

Partner

Swiss-certified banking specialist and investment consultant

more

daniel.baumgartner@consensus-partner.ch
Tel.: +41 (0)71 228 80 88

Michael Jordi

Head Corporate Development

Business degree from FH / HWV

more

michael.jordi@consensus-partner.ch
Tel.: +41 (0)71 228 80 80

Sonja Schär

Executive assistant

 


more

sonja.schaer@consensus-partner.ch
Tel.: +41 (0)71 228 80 80